Precipicios disputados

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.{R}{G}, {T}: La criatura Bestia objetivo que controlas lucha contra la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente. (Cada una hace un daño igual a su fuerza a la otra.)

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Precipicios disputados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal when the ability resolves, it will do nothing. (2004-10-04)