Umkämpfte Klippen

Land

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {1}.{R}{G}, {T}: Eine Bestie-Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, kämpft gegen eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert. (Jede dieser Kreaturen fügt der anderen Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.)

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Umkämpfte Klippen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal when the ability resolves, it will do nothing. (2004-10-04)