Falaises contestées

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.{R}{G}, {T} : Une créature Bête ciblée que vous contrôlez se bat contre une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle. (Chacune inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à l'autre.)

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Falaises contestées:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is illegal when the ability resolves, it will do nothing. (2004-10-04)