進歩の災い {4}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

進歩の災いが戦場に出たとき、すべてのアーティファクトとすべてのエンチャントを破壊する。これにより破壊されたパーマネント1つにつき、進歩の災いの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

それは細工された石や彫刻された木を損傷物として見ていた。

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 進歩の災い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bane of Progress’s ability destroys all artifacts and enchantments, including those you control. (2013-10-17)
  • If an artifact or enchantment isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of +1/+1 counters put on Bane of Progress. However, if an artifact or enchantment is destroyed but doesn’t go to its owner’s graveyard due to a replacement effect (like the one Rest in Peace creates), it will count. (2013-10-17)