Verderber des Fortschritts {4}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Wenn der Verderber des Fortschritts ins Spiel kommt, zerstöre alle Artefakte und Verzauberungen. Lege für jede bleibende Karte, die auf diese Weise zerstört wurde, eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Verderber des Fortschritts.

Gemeißelter Stein und geschnitztes Holz sind in seinen Augen Verschandelungen.

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verderber des Fortschritts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bane of Progress’s ability destroys all artifacts and enchantments, including those you control. (2013-10-17)
  • If an artifact or enchantment isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of +1/+1 counters put on Bane of Progress. However, if an artifact or enchantment is destroyed but doesn’t go to its owner’s graveyard due to a replacement effect (like the one Rest in Peace creates), it will count. (2013-10-17)