Flagello del Progresso {4}{G}{G}

Creatura — Elementale

Quando il Flagello del Progresso entra nel campo di battaglia, distruggi tutti gli artefatti e gli incantesimi. Metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Flagello del Progresso per ogni permanente distrutto in questo modo.

Vede la pietra scolpita e il legno intagliato come mutilazioni.

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flagello del Progresso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bane of Progress’s ability destroys all artifacts and enchantments, including those you control. (2013-10-17)
  • If an artifact or enchantment isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of +1/+1 counters put on Bane of Progress. However, if an artifact or enchantment is destroyed but doesn’t go to its owner’s graveyard due to a replacement effect (like the one Rest in Peace creates), it will count. (2013-10-17)