Fléau du progrès {4}{G}{G}

Créature : élémental

Quand le Fléau du progrès arrive sur le champ de bataille, détruisez tous les artefacts et tous les enchantements. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Fléau du progrès pour chaque permanent détruit de cette manière.

La pierre taillée et le bois sculpté sont pour lui autant de mutilations.

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fléau du progrès:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bane of Progress’s ability destroys all artifacts and enchantments, including those you control. (2013-10-17)
  • If an artifact or enchantment isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of +1/+1 counters put on Bane of Progress. However, if an artifact or enchantment is destroyed but doesn’t go to its owner’s graveyard due to a replacement effect (like the one Rest in Peace creates), it will count. (2013-10-17)