Ruina del progreso {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Cuando la Ruina del progreso entre al campo de batalla, destruye todos los artefactos y encantamientos. Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la Ruina del progreso por cada permanente destruido de esta manera.

Para ella, la piedra esculpida y la madera tallada no son más que mutilaciones.

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruina del progreso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bane of Progress’s ability destroys all artifacts and enchantments, including those you control. (2013-10-17)
  • If an artifact or enchantment isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of +1/+1 counters put on Bane of Progress. However, if an artifact or enchantment is destroyed but doesn’t go to its owner’s graveyard due to a replacement effect (like the one Rest in Peace creates), it will count. (2013-10-17)