意识流动 {1}{U}

瞬间~古咒

目标牌手将至多四张目标牌从其坟墓场洗入其牌库。

「万物终归本初。 水自神瀑飞降,奔流入海,最终也将化作雨滴,回到大河。」
~落叶大师道三

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 意识流动:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stream of Consciousness can’t be one of the target cards you shuffle into your library. (2018-12-07)
  • You choose the target cards; the target player doesn’t. They may offer suggestions. (2018-12-07)
  • You may target zero cards in any graveyard and have a target player simply shuffle their library. (2018-12-07)
  • If you target any cards in a graveyard and those cards all become illegal targets, the target player simply shuffles their library. (2018-12-07)