Bewusstseinsquelle {1}{U}

Spontanzauber - Arkan

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl mischt bis zu vier Karten deiner Wahl aus seinem Friedhof in seine Bibliothek.

„Alles kehrt zu seinem Ursprung zurück. Das Wasser, das über die Kamitaki-Fälle strömt, fließt ins Meer und kehrt als Regen zurück, der wieder in den Fluss fällt.“
—Dosan, das fallende Blatt

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bewusstseinsquelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stream of Consciousness can’t be one of the target cards you shuffle into your library. (2018-12-07)
  • You choose the target cards; the target player doesn’t. They may offer suggestions. (2018-12-07)
  • You may target zero cards in any graveyard and have a target player simply shuffle their library. (2018-12-07)
  • If you target any cards in a graveyard and those cards all become illegal targets, the target player simply shuffles their library. (2018-12-07)