Source de conscience {1}{U}

Éphémère : arcane

Le joueur ciblé mélange jusqu'à quatre cartes ciblées de son cimetière dans sa bibliothèque.

« Toutes les choses retournent à leur début. Les eaux des chutes de Kamitaki vont vers la mer, et reviennent vers elles avec la pluie qui gonfle le puissant fleuve. »
—Dosan la feuille tombante

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Source de conscience:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stream of Consciousness can’t be one of the target cards you shuffle into your library. (2018-12-07)
  • You choose the target cards; the target player doesn’t. They may offer suggestions. (2018-12-07)
  • You may target zero cards in any graveyard and have a target player simply shuffle their library. (2018-12-07)
  • If you target any cards in a graveyard and those cards all become illegal targets, the target player simply shuffles their library. (2018-12-07)