Flusso di Coscienza {1}{U}

Istantaneo - Arcano

Il giocatore bersaglio rimescola nel proprio grimorio fino a quattro carte bersaglio dal proprio cimitero.

“Tutte le cose tornano al proprio inizio. L'acqua che cade dalle Cascate di Kamitaki scorre fino al mare, per poi tornare sotto forma di pioggia che riempie il possente fiume.”
—Dosan la Foglia Che Cade

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flusso di Coscienza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stream of Consciousness can’t be one of the target cards you shuffle into your library. (2018-12-07)
  • You choose the target cards; the target player doesn’t. They may offer suggestions. (2018-12-07)
  • You may target zero cards in any graveyard and have a target player simply shuffle their library. (2018-12-07)
  • If you target any cards in a graveyard and those cards all become illegal targets, the target player simply shuffles their library. (2018-12-07)