Fluxo de Consciência {1}{U}

Mágica Instantânea - Arcana

O jogador alvo embaralha até quatro cards alvo de seu próprio cemitério em seu próprio grimório.

“Todas as coisas retornam aos seus inícios. As águas que jorram da Catarata Kamitaki seguem para o mar, apenas para retornar a ela como a chuva que se junta ao rio poderoso.”
— Dosan, a Folha que Cai

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fluxo de Consciência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stream of Consciousness can’t be one of the target cards you shuffle into your library. (2018-12-07)
  • You choose the target cards; the target player doesn’t. They may offer suggestions. (2018-12-07)
  • You may target zero cards in any graveyard and have a target player simply shuffle their library. (2018-12-07)
  • If you target any cards in a graveyard and those cards all become illegal targets, the target player simply shuffles their library. (2018-12-07)