大水招き {1}{U}

クリーチャー — ムーンフォーク・ウィザード

飛行

{2}, あなたがコントロールする土地を1枚オーナーの手札に戻す:土地1つを対象とし、それをタップする。

斯様な水の一滴がごとき小さき物ですら … … 共に集まれば野に溢れ、沼を清め、森を抑うる。

1/2

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大水招き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land Floodbringer returns to its owner’s hand can be the targeted land. (2005-02-01)