Flutbringer {1}{U}

Kreatur - Mondvolk, Zauberer

Fliegend

{2}. Bringe ein Land, das du kontrollierst, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück: Tappe ein Land deiner Wahl.

„So ein kleines Ding, ein Tropfen Wasser … Doch hat man genügend davon, kann man ein Feld überfluten, einen Sumpf säubern oder einen Wald ersäufen.“

1/2

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Flutbringer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land Floodbringer returns to its owner’s hand can be the targeted land. (2005-02-01)