Creainundaciones {1}{U}

Criatura - Hechicero pueblo lunar

Vuela.

{2}, regresar una tierra que controles a la mano de su propietario: Gira la tierra objetivo.

“Una gota de agua, algo tan pequeño… Y sin embargo, suficientes de ellas juntas pueden inundar un campo, limpiar una ciénaga o ahogar un bosque”.

1/2

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Creainundaciones:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land Floodbringer returns to its owner’s hand can be the targeted land. (2005-02-01)