Allagatrice {1}{U}

Creatura - Mago Lunantropo

Volare

{2}, Il proprietario riprende in mano una terra che tu controlli: TAPpa una terra bersaglio.

“È una cosa così piccola una goccia d'acqua … Eppure un numero sufficiente di esse può inondare un campo, bonificare una palude o sommergere una foresta.”

1/2

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Allagatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land Floodbringer returns to its owner’s hand can be the targeted land. (2005-02-01)