Genju dos Ápices {R}

Encantar Montanha

{2}: Até o final do turno, a Montanha encantada se torna uma criatura vermelha 6/1 do tipo Espírito. Ela ainda é um terreno.

Quando a Montanha encantada for colocada num cemitério, você pode devolver Genju dos Ápices de seu cemitério para a sua mão.

Illustrated by Joel Thomas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Genju dos Ápices:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)