Genju de las cimas {R}

Encantar montaña

{2}: La montaña encantada se convierte en una criatura Espíritu roja 6/1 hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra.

Cuando la montaña encantada vaya a un cementerio, puedes regresar Genju de las cimas de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Illustrated by Joel Thomas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Genju de las cimas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)