尖塔の源獣 {R}

エンチャント(山)

{2}:ターン終了時まで、エンチャントされている山は赤の6/1のスピリット・クリーチャーである。 それは土地でもある。

エンチャントされている山がいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、あなたは尖塔の源獣をあなたの墓地から手札に戻してもよい。

Illustrated by Joel Thomas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尖塔の源獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)