Genju delle Guglie {R}

Incanta Montagna

{2}: La Montagna incantata diventa una creatura Spirito 6/1 rossa fino alla fine del turno. È ancora una terra.

Quando la Montagna incantata viene messa in un cimitero, puoi riprendere in mano il Genju delle Guglie dal tuo cimitero.

Illustrated by Joel Thomas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Genju delle Guglie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)