Genju der Bergspitzen {R}

Gebirgeverzauberung

{2}: Das verzauberte Gebirge wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 6/1 roten Geist-Kreatur. Es ist immer noch ein Land.

Wenn das verzauberte Gebirge aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du das Genju der Bergspitzen aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurückbringen.

Illustrated by Joel Thomas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Genju der Bergspitzen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)