Genju des cimes {R}

Enchanter : montagne

{2} : La montagne enchantée devient une créature 6/1 rouge Esprit jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain.

Quand la montagne enchantée est mise dans un cimetière, vous pouvez renvoyer le Genju des cimes depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Illustrated by Joel Thomas

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Genju des cimes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)