鍛焰巨龍 {4}{R}{R}

生物~龍

飛行

{1}{R}:鍛焰巨龍對目標生物造成1點傷害。該生物本次戰鬥中不能進行阻擋。只能於鍛焰巨龍進行攻擊時起動此異能。

阿喀洛斯人裝飾頭盔以示對龍的敬畏,而不是用於抵禦牠們,反正抵禦也沒什麼用。

5/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鍛焰巨龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability can target any creature, not just creatures controlled by the defending player or ones that could block. (2014-02-01)
  • If you don’t want the target creature to be able to block, Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability must be activated during the declare attackers step. (2014-02-01)