炉焚きのドラゴン {4}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

{1}{R}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。炉焚きのドラゴンはそれに1点のダメージを与える。この戦闘で、そのクリーチャーではブロックできない。この能力は、炉焚きのドラゴンが攻撃しているときにのみ起動できる。

アクロス人の兜の意匠は、ドラゴンを崇めるためのものであり、ドラゴンから身を守るためのものではない。そもそも、そのような役目はほとんど期待できない。

5/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炉焚きのドラゴン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability can target any creature, not just creatures controlled by the defending player or ones that could block. (2014-02-01)
  • If you don’t want the target creature to be able to block, Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability must be activated during the declare attackers step. (2014-02-01)