Dragão Atiça-forja {4}{R}{R}

Criatura — Dragão

Voar

{1}{R}: Dragão Atiça-forja causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura alvo. Aquela criatura não pode bloquear neste combate. Ative esta habilidade apenas se Dragão Atiça-forja estiver atacando.

Os acrosanos enfeitam seus elmos para honrar os dragões, não para se proteger deles, já que isso seria de pouca utilidade.

5/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragão Atiça-forja:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability can target any creature, not just creatures controlled by the defending player or ones that could block. (2014-02-01)
  • If you don’t want the target creature to be able to block, Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability must be activated during the declare attackers step. (2014-02-01)