Flammenschürer-Drache {4}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend

{1}{R}: Der Flammenschürer-Drache fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Diese Kreatur kann in diesem Kampf nicht blocken. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, während der Flammenschürer-Drache angreift.

Mit ihren Helmen wollen die Akroer die Drachen ehren und nicht sich gegen sie schützen. Das vermag kein Helm.

5/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flammenschürer-Drache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability can target any creature, not just creatures controlled by the defending player or ones that could block. (2014-02-01)
  • If you don’t want the target creature to be able to block, Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability must be activated during the declare attackers step. (2014-02-01)