Dragón atizalumbre {4}{R}{R}

Criatura — Dragón

Vuela.

{1}{R}: El Dragón atizalumbre hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura objetivo. Esa criatura no puede bloquear este combate. Activa esta habilidad solo si el Dragón atizalumbre está atacando.

Los akronienses adornan sus cascos para honrar a los dragones, no para protegerse de ellos; eso les sería de poca ayuda.

5/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragón atizalumbre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability can target any creature, not just creatures controlled by the defending player or ones that could block. (2014-02-01)
  • If you don’t want the target creature to be able to block, Forgestoker Dragon’s activated ability must be activated during the declare attackers step. (2014-02-01)