Rufião Courovil {1}{B}

Criatura — Minotauro

Rufião Courovil não pode bloquear a menos que você controle outro Minotauro.

Os rituais funerários entre os minotauros Courovil envolvem devorar aqueles que foram mortos em batalha para remover sua vergonha da memória e alimentar a vingança dos sobreviventes.

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rufião Courovil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another Minotaur is checked only as you declare blockers. The other Minotaur doesn’t have to block. (2014-02-01)