Bagarreur Fangepeau {1}{B}

Créature : minotaure

Le Bagarreur Fangepeau ne peut pas bloquer à moins que vous ne contrôliez un autre minotaure.

Les rites d'inhumation des minotaures Fangepeau impliquent de dévorer ceux qui sont tombés au combat, pour effacer leur honte de la mémoire et nourrir le désir de vengeance des survivants.

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bagarreur Fangepeau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another Minotaur is checked only as you declare blockers. The other Minotaur doesn’t have to block. (2014-02-01)