Pendenciero pielacre {1}{B}

Criatura — Minotauro

El Pendenciero pielacre no puede bloquear a menos que controles otro Minotauro.

Como parte de los rituales funerarios de los minotauros pielacre se acostumbra devorar a los caídos en la batalla, para borrar su deshonra de la memoria y potenciar la venganza de los supervivientes.

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pendenciero pielacre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another Minotaur is checked only as you declare blockers. The other Minotaur doesn’t have to block. (2014-02-01)