悪魔の皮の喧嘩屋 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — ミノタウルス

あなたが他のミノタウルスをコントロールしていないかぎり、悪魔の皮の喧嘩屋ではブロックできない。

悪魔の皮のミノタウルスの弔いの儀の中に、戦いに倒れた仲間を喰らうというしきたりがある。記憶からその者の恥辱をそそぎ、残った者たちの復讐心を煽り立てるためである。

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪魔の皮の喧嘩屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another Minotaur is checked only as you declare blockers. The other Minotaur doesn’t have to block. (2014-02-01)