Lottatore Velloirsuto {1}{B}

Creatura — Minotauro

Il Lottatore Velloirsuto non può bloccare a meno che tu non controlli un altro Minotauro.

I riti di sepoltura dei minotauri Velloirsuti prevedono che i caduti in battaglia siano divorati, per rimuovere l'onta dalla memoria e per alimentare la vendetta dei sopravvissuti.

2/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lottatore Velloirsuto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another Minotaur is checked only as you declare blockers. The other Minotaur doesn’t have to block. (2014-02-01)