孤魂斗士 {4}{B}{B}

生物~骷髅妖/战士

{3}{B}{B}{T},牺牲X个其他生物:将X张目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

{5}{B}{B}:将孤魂斗士从你的坟墓场置于你的牌库顶。

4/4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 孤魂斗士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the targets of the first ability as you activate that ability, before you pay any costs. You can’t target any of the creatures you sacrifice. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability can be activated only if Champion of Stray Souls is in your graveyard. (2014-02-01)