彷徨える魂の勇者 {4}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — スケルトン・戦士

{3}{B}{B}, {T}, 他のクリーチャーをX体生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カードX枚を対象とし、それらを戦場に戻す。

{5}{B}{B}:あなたの墓地にある彷徨える魂の勇者をあなたのライブラリーの一番上に置く。

4/4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 彷徨える魂の勇者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the targets of the first ability as you activate that ability, before you pay any costs. You can’t target any of the creatures you sacrifice. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability can be activated only if Champion of Stray Souls is in your graveyard. (2014-02-01)