방황하는 영혼의 투사 {4}{B}{B}

생물 — 해골 전사

{3}{B}{B}, {T}, 다른 생물 X 개를 희생한다: 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 X장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드들을 전장으로 되돌린다.

{5}{B}{B}: 무덤에 있는 방황하는 영혼의 투사를 당신의 서고 맨 위에 놓는다.

4/4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 방황하는 영혼의 투사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the targets of the first ability as you activate that ability, before you pay any costs. You can’t target any of the creatures you sacrifice. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability can be activated only if Champion of Stray Souls is in your graveyard. (2014-02-01)