孤魂鬥士 {4}{B}{B}

生物~骷髏妖/戰士

{3}{B}{B}{T},犧牲X個其他生物:將X張目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

{5}{B}{B}:將孤魂鬥士從你的墳墓場置於你的牌庫頂。

4/4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 孤魂鬥士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the targets of the first ability as you activate that ability, before you pay any costs. You can’t target any of the creatures you sacrifice. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability can be activated only if Champion of Stray Souls is in your graveyard. (2014-02-01)