Campeão das Almas Perdidas {4}{B}{B}

Criatura — Esqueleto Guerreiro

{3}{B}{B}, {T}, Sacrifique X outras criaturas: Devolva X cards de criatura alvo de seu cemitério ao campo de batalha.

{5}{B}{B}: Coloque Campeão das Almas Perdidas do seu cemitério no topo de seu grimório.

4/4

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeão das Almas Perdidas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the targets of the first ability as you activate that ability, before you pay any costs. You can’t target any of the creatures you sacrifice. (2014-02-01)
  • The last ability can be activated only if Champion of Stray Souls is in your graveyard. (2014-02-01)