卓莫克雷提 {5}{U}{U}

传奇生物~巨海兽

除非它正进行攻击或阻挡,否则卓莫克雷提便具有辟邪异能。

除非由防御牌手操控的所有生物均阻挡之,否则卓莫克雷提便不能被阻挡。(如果由该牌手操控的任一生物不阻挡此生物,则它便不能被阻挡。)

8/8

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卓莫克雷提:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The defending player may block Tromokratis with each creature they control. If that player can’t, perhaps because one of those creatures is tapped, or chooses not to, Tromokratis can’t be blocked. (2014-02-01)
  • Tromokratis (like all attacking and blocking creatures) remains an attacking or blocking creature until the end of combat step is over. Notably, it will still be an attacking or blocking creature during the combat damage step, so any abilities an opponent controls that trigger when a creature dies as a result of combat damage could target Tromokratis. (2014-02-01)