트로모크레이티스 {5}{U}{U}

전설적 생물 — 크라켄

트로모크레이티스는 공격하거나 방어하고 있지 않는 한 방호 능력을 가진다.

수비플레이어가 조종하는 모든 생물이 트로모크레이티스를 방어하지 않는 한 트로모크레이티스는 방어당할 수 없다. (그 플레이어가 조종하는 생물 중 한 생물이라도 이 생물을 방어하지 않는다면, 이 생물은 방어당할 수 없다.)

8/8

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 트로모크레이티스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The defending player may block Tromokratis with each creature they control. If that player can’t, perhaps because one of those creatures is tapped, or chooses not to, Tromokratis can’t be blocked. (2014-02-01)
  • Tromokratis (like all attacking and blocking creatures) remains an attacking or blocking creature until the end of combat step is over. Notably, it will still be an attacking or blocking creature during the combat damage step, so any abilities an opponent controls that trigger when a creature dies as a result of combat damage could target Tromokratis. (2014-02-01)