トロモクラティス {5}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — クラーケン

攻撃やブロックをしていないかぎり、トロモクラティスは呪禁を持つ。

防御プレイヤーがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーがこれをブロックしないかぎり、トロモクラティスはブロックされない。(そのプレイヤーがコントロールしているいずれかのクリーチャーがこのクリーチャーをブロックしないなら、これはブロックされない。)

8/8

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for トロモクラティス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The defending player may block Tromokratis with each creature they control. If that player can’t, perhaps because one of those creatures is tapped, or chooses not to, Tromokratis can’t be blocked. (2014-02-01)
  • Tromokratis (like all attacking and blocking creatures) remains an attacking or blocking creature until the end of combat step is over. Notably, it will still be an attacking or blocking creature during the combat damage step, so any abilities an opponent controls that trigger when a creature dies as a result of combat damage could target Tromokratis. (2014-02-01)