卓莫克雷提 {5}{U}{U}

傳奇生物~巨海獸

除非它正進行攻擊或阻擋,否則卓莫克雷提便具有辟邪異能。

除非由防禦玩家操控的所有生物均阻擋之,否則卓莫克雷提便不能被阻擋。(如果由該玩家操控的任一生物不阻擋此生物,則它便不能被阻擋。)

8/8

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卓莫克雷提:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The defending player may block Tromokratis with each creature they control. If that player can’t, perhaps because one of those creatures is tapped, or chooses not to, Tromokratis can’t be blocked. (2014-02-01)
  • Tromokratis (like all attacking and blocking creatures) remains an attacking or blocking creature until the end of combat step is over. Notably, it will still be an attacking or blocking creature during the combat damage step, so any abilities an opponent controls that trigger when a creature dies as a result of combat damage could target Tromokratis. (2014-02-01)