Tromokratis {5}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Kraken

Tromokratis tem resistência a magia a menos que esteja atacando ou bloqueando.

Tromokratis não pode ser bloqueado a menos que todas as criaturas que o jogador defensor controla o bloqueiem. (Se alguma das criaturas que aquele jogador controla não puder bloquear esta criatura, ela não poderá ser bloqueada.)

8/8

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tromokratis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The defending player may block Tromokratis with each creature they control. If that player can’t, perhaps because one of those creatures is tapped, or chooses not to, Tromokratis can’t be blocked. (2014-02-01)
  • Tromokratis (like all attacking and blocking creatures) remains an attacking or blocking creature until the end of combat step is over. Notably, it will still be an attacking or blocking creature during the combat damage step, so any abilities an opponent controls that trigger when a creature dies as a result of combat damage could target Tromokratis. (2014-02-01)