海峡巨海兽 {5}{U}{U}

生物~巨海兽

力量小于由你操控之海岛数量的生物不能阻挡海峡巨海兽。

塔萨觉得没必要出手惩罚水手穿越海峡的愚行,巨海兽自会替她动手。

6/6

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海峡巨海兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Islands you control is counted as blockers are declared. Creatures with power less than that number at that time can’t block Kraken of the Straits. Once blockers have been declared, the power of the blocking creatures and the number of Islands you control don’t matter. (2014-02-01)