Meerengen-Krake {5}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Krake

Kreaturen, deren Stärke kleiner ist als die Anzahl an Inseln, die du kontrollierst, können den Meerengen-Kraken nicht blocken.

Thassa hielt es nicht für nötig, die Seeleute, die die Meerenge zu überqueren suchten, für ihren Übermut zu bestrafen. Sie wusste, dass der Krake das für sie erledigen würde.

6/6

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meerengen-Krake:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Islands you control is counted as blockers are declared. Creatures with power less than that number at that time can’t block Kraken of the Straits. Once blockers have been declared, the power of the blocking creatures and the number of Islands you control don’t matter. (2014-02-01)