海峡のクラーケン {5}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — クラーケン

あなたがコントロールする島の総数よりも小さいパワーを持つクリーチャーでは、海峡のクラーケンをブロックできない。

海峡を渡る愚を犯した船員たちに、タッサは自ら罰を与える必要はないと判断した。なぜなら、クラーケンがそれを代行してくれるからである。

6/6

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海峡のクラーケン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Islands you control is counted as blockers are declared. Creatures with power less than that number at that time can’t block Kraken of the Straits. Once blockers have been declared, the power of the blocking creatures and the number of Islands you control don’t matter. (2014-02-01)