海峽巨海獸 {5}{U}{U}

生物~巨海獸

力量小於由你操控的海島數量之生物不能阻擋海峽巨海獸。

塔薩覺得沒必要出手懲罰水手穿越海峽的愚行,巨海獸自會替她動手。

6/6

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海峽巨海獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Islands you control is counted as blockers are declared. Creatures with power less than that number at that time can’t block Kraken of the Straits. Once blockers have been declared, the power of the blocking creatures and the number of Islands you control don’t matter. (2014-02-01)