해협 크라켄 {5}{U}{U}

생물 — 크라켄

공격력이 당신이 조종하는 섬의 개수 미만인 생물들은 해협 크라켄을 방어할 수 없다.

타사는 해협을 건너려는 어리석은 선원들을 굳이 벌하지 않았다. 크라켄이 있었기 때문이다.

6/6

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 해협 크라켄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Islands you control is counted as blockers are declared. Creatures with power less than that number at that time can’t block Kraken of the Straits. Once blockers have been declared, the power of the blocking creatures and the number of Islands you control don’t matter. (2014-02-01)