老练领战人 {1}{G}{W}

生物~人类/士兵/伙伴

老练领战人的力量和防御力各等同于由你操控的生物数量。横置另一个由你操控且未横置的伙伴:选择先攻,警戒或践踏。老练领战人获得该异能直到回合结束。

*/*

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 老练领战人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Veteran Warleader’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Veteran Warleader is on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2015-08-25)
  • To activate the last ability, you can tap any other untapped Ally you control, including one that hasn’t been under your control since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that ability doesn’t use the tap symbol.) (2015-08-25)
  • You choose which ability Veteran Warleader gains as the last ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2015-08-25)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)