Erfahrene Kriegsführerin {1}{G}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat, Verbündeter

Stärke und Widerstandskraft der Erfahrenen Kriegsführerin sind gleich der Anzahl an Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst.Tappe einen anderen ungetappten Verbündeten, den du kontrollierst: Die Erfahrene Kriegsführerin erhält bis zum Ende des Zuges entweder Erstschlag, Wachsamkeit oder verursacht Trampelschaden (du entscheidest).

*/*

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Erfahrene Kriegsführerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Veteran Warleader’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Veteran Warleader is on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2015-08-25)
  • To activate the last ability, you can tap any other untapped Ally you control, including one that hasn’t been under your control since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that ability doesn’t use the tap symbol.) (2015-08-25)
  • You choose which ability Veteran Warleader gains as the last ability resolves, not as you activate it. (2015-08-25)
  • Vigilance matters only as attackers are declared. Giving a creature vigilance after that point won’t untap it, even if it’s attacking. (2015-08-25)